Let’s Talk Paranoia.

There is something in my head that makes me question the morality of everyone around me.  There is something furrowed in my skull that forces me to think that the worst possible outcome is the outcome destined.  I have never tried to understand why the potential negativity within others is more apparent than the beautiful goodness I do see.  Clearly, I am pessimistic, but how do I change that.  How do I force myself to trust people?  How do I teach myself to let go of the reigns and let fate play alone in this grand showcase?  My relationships fail because I fail at letting other people prove to me that they are not cheaters, liars, abusive, rude, or cold.  

Leave a Reply

