The Gentle Truth with Patsy Koch Johns

If you have fifteen minutes of spare time, I highly recommend watching this phenomenal woman speak.  She was my high school Oral Communications teacher, theatre director, and one my biggest role models.  Her positivity, empathy, and encouragement towards all of her students is what everyone wishes to see in educators everywhere.  Patsy Koch Johns inspired me to be confident in my pursuit of my academic career focused in the arts.  She is truly a blessing to any student who had the opportunity to work with her.

Leave a Reply

