So, Resolutions?

tumblr_o0484ysdyz1tkngnto1_1280

2016 is approaching, and here my top ten changes I would love to see in myself for the next year.

  • Stop drinking pop (again).
  • Experiment more with my style.
  • Travel farther.
  • Spend more time not looking at a screen.
  • Write more poetry.
  • Try more foods.
  • Graduate!
  • Be more open to more growth in more relationships.
  • Move to the West Coast.
  • Floss more.

Some years, I’ve thrived with my resolutions, and others, I’ve flopped within the second week of the year.  Cheers to all of you reading with your goals and I send the warmest wishes as we bring in the new year.

 

2 thoughts on “So, Resolutions?

Leave a Reply

